Press Contact

Avatar  

Dirk Erat


Head of Communications
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 3179 4646
Fax.: +49 (0) 89 3179 4640
dirk.erat@cassidian.com
 
Avatar  

Claas Belling


Manager Media Relations
Combat Air Systems, Air Services, Eurofighter Campaign Switzerland
Tel.: +49 (0) 8459 81 80482
Fax.: +49 (0) 8459 81 80487
claas.belling@cassidian.com
 
Avatar  

Lothar Belz


Senior Manager Media Relations
EU/NATO, Algeria, Sensors & Electronic Warfare, Military Mission Avionics
Tel.: +49 (0) 731 392 3681
Fax.: +49 (0) 731 392 3755
lothar.belz@cassidian.com
 
Avatar  

Alain Dupiech


Manager Media Relations
France, UAVs
Tel.: +33 (0) 1 61 38 68 77
Fax.: +33 (0) 1 61 38 57 31
alain.dupiech@cassidian.com
 
Avatar  

Susanne Hartwein


Manager Media Relations
Middle East, Turkey, Morocco, Diversity issues
Tel.: Tel.: +49 (0) 731 392 1757
Fax.: +49 (0) 731 392 2913
susanne.hartwein@cassidian.com
 
Avatar  

Francisco Salido


Senior Manager Media Relations
Spain, Brazil, South Korea Eurofighter campaign
Tel.: +34 (0) 91 624 3193
Fax.: +34 (0) 91 624 2753
francisco.salido@cassidian.com
 
Avatar  

Anke Sturtzel


Senior Manager Media Relations
USA, China, Finland, Mexico, Secure Communication Solutions
Tel.: +33 (0)1 61 38 53 30
Fax.: +33 (0)1 61 38 57 31
anke.sturtzel@cassidian.com
 
Avatar  

Florian Taitsch


Senior Manager Media Relations
Germany, CEO Communication
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 3179 4644
Fax.: +49 (0) 89 3179 4640

florian.taitsch@cassidian.com
 
Avatar  

Nelly Tartivel


Manager Media Relations
Cyber Security
Tel.: +33 (0) 1 61 38 66 53
Fax.: +33 (0) 1 61 38 57 31

nelly.tartivel@cassidian.com
 
Avatar  

Deborah Waddon


Senior Manager Media Relations
UK, Integrated Systems
Tel.: +44 (0) 1633 292 187
Fax.: +44 (0) 1633 655 193

deborah.waddon@cassidian.com